Dumbreck Community Council Membership

Office Bearers 2019-2020

Chair Person:Pete Rivett

Vice Chair: Mark Campbell

Treasurer: Kathleen Lanigan

Secretary: Ann McElhinney

Ordinary Members:

Jerzy Bienkowski, John Corbett,  Ruth Maltman

Associate Members:

(Hazlewood House).

Ex Officio

Baillie Norman Macleod

Cllr David Meikle

Cllr Jon Molyneux

Cllr Hanif Raja

Nicola Sturgeon MSP,

Alison Thewliss MP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.