Cllr’s/MSP/MP Contact Details

Glasgow City Council Councillors

Cllr Norman Macleod    Glasgow City Council Link

Cllr Zen Ghani

Cllr Jon Molyneux                 Glasgow City Council Link

Cllr Hanif Raja                             Glasgow City Council Link

Member of Scottish Parliament

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP

Unit 3
Govanhill Workspace
69 Dixon Road
G42 8AT

0141 424 1174

Member of Westminster Parliament

Alison Thewliss MP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.