Your Community Council

Office Bearers 2018-2019

Chair Person: Pete Rivett

Vice Chair: Vacant

Treasurer: Kathleen Lanigan

Secretary: Ann MacElhinney

Ordinary Members:

Jerzy Bienkowski, John Corbett, , Ruth Maltman, Mark Campbell

Associate Members:


Ex Officio

Nicola Sturgeon MSP, Alison Thewliss MP, Cllr Norman Mac Leod, Cllr David Meikle, Cllr Jon Molyneux, Cllr Hanif Raja.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.